Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Agenda -February 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:00pm melanie estevez
Agenda -February 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 7:00pm melanie estevez
Facilities Committee Meeting Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:00am dsullivan
Agenda -February 4, 2021 Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 7:00pm melanie estevez
Agenda - February 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00pm melanie estevez
Agenda - January 19, 2021 Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm melanie estevez
Agenda - January 5, 2021- Organization Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 7:00pm melanie estevez
Agenda - December 8, 2020 Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - November 17, 2020 Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - October 27, 2020 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - October 6, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - September 15, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - September 8, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - August 3, 2020 Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:00pm rperlman
Agenda - July 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm rperlman
Agenda - June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - June 9, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - May 5, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - April 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00pm rperlman
Agenda - March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30pm wendy schreiner
Agenda - February 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30pm rperlman
Agenda - February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm rperlman
Agenda - January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - January 7, 2020 - Organization Meeting Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman

Pages