Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Agenda - July 9, 2020 Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm rperlman
Agenda - June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - June 9, 2020 Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - May 5, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - April 28, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - March 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00pm rperlman
Agenda - March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:30pm wendy schreiner
Agenda - February 25, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30pm rperlman
Agenda - February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:00pm rperlman
Agenda - January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - January 7, 2020 - Organization Meeting Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - August 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00am rperlman
Agenda - July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00am rperlman
Agenda - June 25, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:00am rperlman
Agenda - June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:00pm rperlman
Agenda - April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm rperlman
Agenda - March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:45pm rperlman
Agenda - February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:00pm rperlman
Agenda - February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm rperlman

Pages